THE POWER IN 'LAW OF ATTRACTION'

in Self Improvement2 years ago (edited)

The Power in ‘Law of Attraction’.

image.png
Source

Over the years, I have always heard about law of attraction, but I never really understood what it meant, how it can be used to attract both the negative and positive and how we as individuals do it unconsciously.

I have also learnt how the power in negativity (Negative thoughts) surpasses that of the positive. And for some unknown reasons, the universe is always quick to grant the negative desires 😂. But most people have not figured this out yet, that is why they feel bad things are always happening to them not knowing they are the ones attracting the negativity to themselves.

So that brings me to my intentional positive law of attraction.

Around June of 2021, there was a scholarship I applied for, the scholarship is mainly for Bonny local government area indigenes which is where I am from. So, I completed all the processes involved and I was waiting patiently for the money to hit my account but to no avail. I had exhausted all my money and was down to nothing then I consciously started thinking about the BKETF (Bonny Kingdom Education Trust Fund) money. Every day when I wake up in the morning, I would fantasize how it will be when the money comes, what I will use it to do, how much I will save and all that, when it’s time to go to bed, I will also do the same thing.

image.png
Source

Then one fateful day in the afternoon after like a week or two, I got a call from an unknown number and initially did not want to pick the call, but my younger sister advised me to pick and find out what the person wants so luckily the number called a second time and I pick. Lo and behold, it was a BKETF (Bonny Kingdom Education Trust Fund) personnel calling to confirm my account details and I was so overwhelmed. So, I finally received the money after some days and that alone confirmed what I have heard about being intentional about the things you attract to yourself.

image.png
Source

Sort:  

If it works for you, work it.