You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Group to Grow

in Self Improvementlast year (edited)

Talking with my brother in law and his wife about how prepared they are for their first kid, being born in the next 2 weeks, after 14 yearst of trying. A real Christmas Miracle.

I help people grow, but I am not a member of any group in the real life. Hope to change that in the next Hive-uk meeting on 15.12.2022.

Sort:  

Will @slobberchops attend this one?

no idea. they just put the post today, i do not know who is attending, just check my schedule and I have a day off then, so i am going.

Enjoy :)

No, it's a southern meet up.., too far for me.

Man, that is awesome! Congrats to them!

Two questions:

Do they think they are prepared?
Do you think they are prepared?

After 14 years, the are going to be in for quite a lifestyle shift :)

I think no one is prepared for the first one. But we learn fast, especially from our mistakes, right?

It is a pity we didn't have twins - the experiments I could have run!