Most Anticipated Push

When you are a multidimensional guy and struggle to maintain one and the other gets away from you, it's really tough to maintain them. I was stuck full-time with my academic studies for the last one month, could be more than that. But it's time to focus on my other dimensions too with more priority. How to do that best?

One of the best working methods is by bringing a change in the environment on a preferred topic. Meeting similar mindsets people, discussing and making a plan on that and working continuously.

1716580059514-01.jpeg

"ᵂᵒʳᵈˢ ᵃⁿᵈ ᵖⁱᶜˢ ᵃʳᵉ ᵐⁱⁿᵉ, ᵘⁿˡᵉˢˢ ᴵ ˢʰᵒᵘᵗᵒᵘᵗ ʷʰᵉʳᵉ ᵗʰᵉʸ ᶜᵃᵐᵉ ᶠʳᵒᵐ!"

So for the past few days, I have been attending conferences on my preferred dimension. This was the best bet I could have played to fuel myself and hold my sit tight even in this manipulating environment. I came here to learn something new from the speakers but such public conferences are always in a tendency to start from the beginner level for the mass audience to some advanced stuff. There were native speakers as well as some international ones. They shared their insights and experiences, presented some light on some particular topics, and the most important Q&A sessions. This question and answer session is the best one for the professionals sitting in the audience seat, regardless of the presentation, they ask questions to satisfy their queries from the experts.

I was there, but didn’t ask any questions though, I had many and most of them got answered through the questions asked by the others. Oh wait, I did ask a question to one of my favorite speakers. I got him off-stage and asked him the question there, it was a confidential question and I knew he wouldn't answer it there on the stage. So I had to do that outside and guess what, still he didn’t answer it in plaintext but gave some hints and riddles to solve to get the answer. I expected this too. But it was more than enough that he had given. The fun fact is, that a few other participants gathered around me to know what he had told me, I showed them the notes and they went away. I bet they got nothing, that's the riddle he wants and there are reason behind it. The information I was seeing is a double-edged sword and needs to be utilized properly.

So it was a great time, meeting new people, some old ones, and listening to those mesmerizing speeches. As a whole, it was an amazing experience, I got the push that I was seeking most importantly. Now it's time to go back home, sit tight and rock it. Keep me in your prayers.

Have a great day,
Take Care!