You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One won, Two too

There is a saying here: The early bird catches the worm. But the reality is that the early riser is sleepy all day long. Like you, I am a nocturnal animal. Ever since I was a student, I felt that night was the perfect time to get work done. I felt I was more creative and had more energy. Over the years, I've had to vary those routines, especially since late nights are an enemy of beauty. hahahaha. And yes, I agree that belonging to a group of lazy and sedentary friends can influence your daily routine (don't let my friends read me). With this pandemic I have felt that I have gained weight, maybe because I don't leave the house as much and the "food binges" are more constant. Well, changing some harmful habits can be in our resolutions this year. And try to keep them!!! Again, greetings and nice evening, @tarazkp

Sort:  

I felt I was more creative and had more energy.

Exactly!!!

With this pandemic I have felt that I have gained weight, maybe because I don't leave the house as much and the "food binges" are more constant.

This is another issue - there is no need for an eating schedule. In the office, I eat lunhc with friends - and don't snack at all.