You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome, Welcome, Welcome To The 'Self Improvement Community'

I am grateful for my family and friends.
I am grateful for this community.
I am grateful for my body and my health.
I am grateful for meeting an amazing cool Venezuelan dude named Rafael a little while back and watching him grow and progress

Love this

Sort:  

Nathan I know I am replying to a guy who understands community and thriving together in his bones so I know you will know exactly what I mean when I say the following.

The day of critical mass here will be the day that 51% of people realise the true way forward is helping eachother, growing together and thriving when we see others move and grow, even when it is faster than we are growing ourselves.

Sometimes John will be in a position to reach out a helping hand and pull Sally further up the mountain, sometimes Sally will be in a better position to do the same for John. When the people within Hive feel this in their bones, in their spirit and in their very soul, maybe, just maybe we will be in a stronger position to take this ethos and nurturing, caring belief system out in to the world and live life the way we know we should!

I live in a place of optimism, I see the problems here and in the so-called, real world, I am not naive at all but I choose to believe that enough of us are waking up to how we as humans should be, to amke it happen.

The future is bright my friend :)