GUESS WHAT? I FINALLY SIGNED OUT!!!

in Self Improvement • last year
Hey Hivians! Yeepee!!!

I have signed out💃💃💃!

Snapchat-1386114428.jpg

Snapchat-1041148496.jpg

Over here in Nigeria, when one says he's signed out, it simply means they've written their last paper in their school (University).

So mine was on Saturday, Yes, we wrote our final paper on a Saturday at The University of Port Harcourt, which makes you wonder whether or not Saturdays are for rest. Smiles.

I am or can I comfortably say I was since I'm done for now 😊? Well, whichever way, I was an Accounting Student, so the last exam was Accounting Information System (AIS), have you heard about that before now? Let me know in the comment session, I didn't feel like reading that course a lot, I tried but I ended up reading a few topics which I wrote because they came out.

Snapchat-1165570443.jpg

We started and finished in two hours plus a little extra time (we started by some minutes after one and ended a little over two pm).

Snapchat-825640655.jpg

Snapchat-1591739011.jpg

Viola! the shout started, popping champagne, taking pictures with friends, signing clothes, dancing, you could name them.
An on-looker may ask why all the fuzz? Anyway, if you finally end a four-year course in six years, you may do more than we did. I pray you don't go through such an ordeal.

Finally, thanks for reading till now, do well to wish me well as I move into a new phase of my young life.

Snapchat-837156471.jpg

Snapchat-1487188204.jpg

Love y'all!

Sort:  

Well, whichever way, I was an Accounting Student, so the last exam was Accounting Information System (AIS), have you heard about that before now?

Have I heard about it? Yes, I have and have a masters degree in this field.

Can you please tell me why are you transferring funds to this account @ bhoa?

That's really beautiful!!!

Wish to know you better.

You did not reply to my question.