You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should I Write About Today? - Asks The Newbie

in Self Improvementlast year (edited)

Another very useful and practical piece for our amazing newbies from our amazing Erika :) I wish I stumbled on someone like you when I started here 5 years ago, my beginnings would be much easier ;) Keep up this great series!

Sort:  

Well, I'm sure there were many smart people on the chain when you registered and most likely the active users were less, but I'm just guessing as I came after you. I have another post coming, let's see how it's going to be received 😳

Yeah but they surely weren´t so many great tutorials back then. In fact, starting out back in 2017 or 2018 was much harder than it is now that we have all these amazing initiatives for newbies, curation groups, retention projects etc. We have come a long way and I´m proud of our community.