Sort:  

I keep thinking how I need to get set up for podcasts, but then I never remember to do it. We have a big trip coming up, so that's my goal for today. Cheers.

Awesome. Hope you find something interesting - they can really make the time pass! Are you on a holiday or is it for work? Fingers crossed for a holiday!

Just holidays. I can work from anywhere with 4G, so lots of flexibility there.

That's awesome. Where are you off to?

Yorke Peninsula for a bit, then Barmera for a bit :)

Hmm, what a great question!

I'm usually a tunes guy if there people in the vehicle with me and if alone it's mood-dependant but if I had to answer I'd say 40% podcasts and 60% tunes. It also depends on the length of trip as the podcasts I like generally go for well longer than an hour.

That's true - I like the hour long ones when I do after work walks. Keeps me focussed and walking!

I've just finished a series about Anglo Saxon England. Would probably bore people to death but I love it. I also listen to Jocko Podcast religiously. There's others as well.