You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lack of slap

in Self Improvement4 years ago

What kind of people have you been hanging out with online XD I have online friends that I have been friends with for years and I will quite happily tell them when they're being dicks or when I think they're making bad decisions.

they listen about as well as any meatspace friend XD

In fairness though I have watched with disbelief as people have defended people being dicks with the excuse that they've only just discovered whatever it is those people believe is The One and Only Good Right and True That Can Possibly Exist and just want to maake sure everyone else knows about it too and they're just excited etc. but none of them were friends otherwise I would have raked them over hot coals.

though see aforementioned problem XD