You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing space for thought

in Self Improvement3 years ago

Having to have a blog post approved sounds like it would have been pretty alien for you XD

Authoritarian would be telling people what to think/do, generally fully expecting them to do it and having a tantrum/raining down consquences if you don't get what you want (can you tell how much respect I have for this), authoritative would be looking and sounding like you know what you're talking about (whether you do or not is another thing altogether XD) enough to convince people. Are they trying to make it more authoritarian? D:

Sort:  

Having to have a blog post approved sounds like it would have been pretty alien for you

"How dare you! Don't you know who I am??" ;D

Did I write authoritarian? Freudian slip ;D

What I said to the comment I got was, "So you want me to douche it up?"

Bahahahahahhahahaaa XD

They're probably used to you at work but I still think the immediate reaction to that would have been hilarious to look at XD