You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome, Welcome, Welcome To The 'Self Improvement Community'

It has left me imbued with good energy, motivation and a desire to succeed.

I really like the group of people who are in this new community. I joined thanks to a publication made by @galenkp and both his and yours are fascinating.

Thank you for thinking about the growth of others.

My own blog is about spirituality, prosperity and abundance, changing beliefs and focusing on success, putting tools into practice in myself by sharing it with others.

I could not miss, in this great idea, thank you.

My next post will be about gratitude and as it is vital to thank for success I will publish it from this community. Thank you

Sort:  

It has left me imbued with good energy, motivation and a desire to succeed.

Awesome! We are in such a strong position to help both ourselves and others too when we feel this way. So often this feeling is the very one that fosters belief and confidence in our ability to move forward. further & faster and with more confidence...

This is the exact time we are at our most powerful and in the best shape to help others along too. Helping others along is where the real gold of this community is at. We have a chance to create something powerful, empowering here. Something built on discipline, personal power, achievement and love for our fellow travellers.

Wow! I am excited for us all to start sharing our successes, failures, tips, hints, tricks and strategies to help not just us, but EVERYONE else who seek it too.