You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation of comfort and confrontation

First of all, congratulations on your well-deserved achievements through personal discomfort and pressure.

I hope that this meeting will be cordial and that you will smooth things out for the benefit of all, but the reality is that it will be uncomfortable, but you are an expert in that area.

Personally I confess that I hate the pressure that others exert on me, because mine is quite uncomfortable to bear, maybe that's what I needed to be better, to allow pressure from others and deal with it, I have a lot to think about. @galenkp 🤗

Sort:  

Personally I confess that I hate the pressure that others exert on me

Indeed, that's why I don't allow it. The pressure I exert upon myself is productive though.

I hope that this meeting will be cordial

It will be, we're all adults and professionals.

First of all, congratulations on your well-deserved achievements through personal discomfort and pressure.

Thank you, I appreciate it. 🙂

☺️👍😉

Sorry for my late reply I was busy...sleeping.

Even sleeping keeps you busy. Hahaha

Thanks for always responding.

I take sleeping very seriously.