You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware The Darkness OR Embrace It & Make It Count... A Natural Decline.

in Self Improvement4 years ago

An utterly wonderful response my friend. Thank you.

You have it absolutely correct of course ((but, you didn't need me to tell you that lol.)) some things can even be enjoyed in more tan one way. For instance you mentioned a steaming mug of hot chocolate, I enjoy this a lot BUT I also enjoy the crispness of the morning, and indeed the nighttime,too, it always feels so clean and almost as if the air is being purified.

Occasionally life throws really important, big things in our path. . . Why waste time wishing life away, wishing for another season or another life, that is about as effective as shouting at the sky, telling it to stop raining.

From what I know about you my friend, your outlook on life does not surprise me one bit!

Thank you for the birthday wishes my friend, wishing you the same, it seems, we both have a brand new year ahead :)