You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome, Welcome, Welcome To The 'Self Improvement Community'

in Self Improvement2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your kind, inspiring words they are so much more than appreciated, my friend!

Sorry for the delay in responding, life is hectic but exciting for me right now as so many of the changes I talk about in this post are happening for me right now. I have achieved being fitter at 50 than I was at 40 and I am not even 50 till next month. I am feeling so much healthier and happier in my whole life than I have in many, many years. Small changes add together over time, create connections and one day they turn in to huge, life benefitting events.

Everything you could ever want is in your hands and in your heart right now, today, you are so much more powerful than you could ever imagine and capable of everything you could ever wish for. Make some decisions on what and who you want to be and write it down... WRITE IT DOWN, read it often to remind yourself exactly where you are going. Share your progress here.

Don't worry how many people read it, don't worry if nobody sees it, do it for YOU!

Show the world the superhero that lives within you, you've got this man! 😎

Sort:  

Thank you 💞 I'm lifted by these words.