You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One won, Two too

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I was reading Mary Poppins to my daughter tonight and there was the Sun talking to the children in the book about the Moon, which he had been holding on his lap but had accidentally popped it. They were at a party of constellations in the sky.

The children upset at the popped moon exclaimed that it couldn't be the real moon and the run replied, what is real? If you think it is real, than it is, because even I the Sun, can't know the answer as to what is real or not.

Fantasy is only fantasy when it is knows as a fantasy, right? Tear down the construct of the ego and what is left?

Sort:  

It’s a good question what’s left. I guess a selfless soul. Or that is also only an illusion, even the Sun doesn’t know, how could I!? :))

An interesting thing to attempt to discover :)

The attempt has began for a while, time of arrival unknown, just hoped to got there once :)