Sort:  

Praying to God always for guidance and the keep us from having any worries and maintaining that inner tranquility is something I'm really glad about. God is always there to renew our peace of mind and give us true peace joy and understanding of life. And with God in our life we have nothing to worry about . Because he feeds the beds of the air how much more me .

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

But I didn’t know about that! My previous post was my content, but I deleted after that I posted here. What's my fault!!?? My all votes you all unvoted!! This is really pathetic I must say. There was no fault of mine.