You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write ~ A Simple Tip for Success on Hive

I find myself writing a little more recently, and while I’ve being doing actifit reports almost daily, I didn’t actually understand where they went for about a year🤦‍♂️

These days I’m working on at least 2 value posts per week, as well as aiming to make my actifit posts somewhat more interesting. I don’t always succeed, but they are all opportunities for practice & reflection.

Sort:  

2 per week and filling out your actifit posts is a great goal!

I don’t always succeed, but they are all opportunities for practice & reflection.

I think this is a great way of looking at it!

Thanks @dbooster I figure I can reasonably produce 2 solid posts each week without feeling under too much pressure.

As far as i can see, one of my greatest strengths is my willingness to admit when i suck at something, and use knowledge/feedback of specifically how/why I suck, as guidepost towards how I can improve more efficiently.

Life long learner over here 🙋‍♂️
!lolz

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@dbooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebalanceguy

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)