Sort:  

Seems you are @djbravo

Not really

No wonder @slobberchops called you out. Now that I have had a dig too, I will do the same.

Just all a coincidence then I guess.

image.png

image.png

image.png

There are more "coincidences" too.

We get these guys all the time, they come and they go, only to be replaced by more.

Was looking at the transactions of a few related, all very similar.

So just a bit then? You are or you are not.., there's no halfway house.

Absolutely I am not

It's not up for debate, you can see the evidence presented to you. People don't delegate free funds to strangers.

You can also verify me on a video call we are not same

Hi tarazkp. Its not me. @tarazkp.

I don't believe you:

image.png

We are cousins.

Not much in life changes, until we wake up one day and ask where life has disappeared to.