You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Group to Grow

))
I think the point is not in the brains of soothsayers, often they themselves do not understand what they are talking about, like the holy fools in antiquity. Probably there is a channel for transmitting information. But he is very strange. Through these people there are facts of correct predictions to people, but there is no scientific information. I used to think that people believe in predictions, and then unconsciously adjust their lives to them. But no, it's something else.

Sort:  

It is an interesting area and I wonder if it is "a glitch in the matrix", like an exploit that lets some people see through walls.

Yes, that's the first thing that comes to mind. I'm sad if this is true. I don't want to believe it.

I don't want to believe it.

Maybe this is why it is more likely to be true - our beliefs might hide the truths.