You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About You?

Living in a country with only two seasons, in my city is one of the coldest parts but not to the extent that you tell us, even so I tell you that I prefer the heat of my homeland in Venezuela which is also a very tropical country. In terms of space I could live comfortably with just enough for my daughter and I to be comfortable. Light has to be indispensable in my life, feeling those first rays of the day give me life, they literally make me feel that I am really alive.

Nice to read you friend @erikah 😉

Sort:  

Light has to be indispensable in my life, feeling those first rays of the day give me life, they literally make me feel that I am really alive.

That is gold, trust me. I wake up every morning with sunshine and it makes my day from the first moment of the day.