You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FITNESS JOURNEY FT. HIITPLAY ACTIVEWEAR

HELLO!!!!! What a freaking inspiring time I had reading about your fitness journey!

Thank you so much for taking us all with you and posting wonderful photo rich content like this! I can see that your heart went through it's transformation at the moment you had your S.E.E. (Sudden Emotional Event) and I'm so glad that you listened to the signal and started actively doing something about it! So many people are in the habit of ignoring or distracting themselves instead of listening to their bodies!

And I have to say girl! The results are definitely showingUP! CONGRATULATIONS! You are so well on your way to the well-being and health you so deserve! And I'm just so thrilled that this get-in-shape- experience has also forged resolve AND new and supportive friendships all around you!

You are looking amazing (especially in the new getUP!) so keep that get-up-and-go going!

Your doing G.R.E.A.T!

@wil.metcalfe


P.S. I just launched a comment and community appreciation service here on Hive called @Comet.Ranker! Guess what!!! I have decided to target this amazing post and Comment Rank all of the comments down bellow! I haven't read them yet... but I'm so excited to as I'm sure there's so much positivity and wonderful words down bellow! I will be ranking them in order of my favorite comments! INCOMMING!!!! ☄️

P.S.S. To everyone reading this comment! Please note! This is now officially a ⭕️ TARGET post! Let the commenting begin!!!! 😁

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words. 🥰 I am so happy to be sharing this journey with everyone in the hope to inspire others too😊

Oh you sure are! I'm excited for you! Your also bringing so many people along with you... and that in and of it's self is going to be a catalyst for even more positive results! Keep on going @sassycebuana! 🙌

Aww thank you so much! Your comments means a lot to me. It'll inspire me more to continue doing it with a happy heart. 🥰

Oh you sure are! I'm excited for you! Your also bringing so many people along with you... and that in and of it's self is going to be a catalyst for even more positive results! Keep on going @sassycebuana! 🙌

hehehe ok - i think i'm supposed to link my comment back - but I'm not going to! hahaha
i don't want points - I want you to give them to others!

So I just added my own comment to this targeted post and then I ranked all the comments here by my favorite :)

heheheh so - I think i'm only doing it halfway - but the half that goes to the community! so that works for me hahahahahaha

Oh my gosh Leah! Hahahaha!😯

I love your heart... but right now everyone’s still a bit confused... just participate.... pleeeeeeeease hahahaha!

This way we have some working examples to show and tell and also! You gotta go all in now... you and I have come all this way together! 🤣

hahahaha come on!!!
so i have to put my own comment up there?!?!?!! LOLOLOL

i just feel like i'm shining the light on my own comment! hahahahaha feels so wrong LOL

After reading your comment (just now!) I was almost tearingUP! Oh goshhhh! See! That’s the magic we are missing on Hive and this is what it’s all about. I never doubted your genuine spirit in any of this... I just want others to see what we are highlighting here... this is so much bigger than you and I Leah! It really is.

I just wanna clear somethingUP! I’m not asking you to share the link to your direct comment... that does feel in-authentic. I completely agree! I only want you to share the link to the authors post. This has always been the requirement (it’s in the mass of fine print ... let’s call it the #CometWeek White Paper! Hahaha!)

Does this make you feel better?

That way your not highlighting your comment... only that you did comment on the post. The real highlight is the post and all the amazing comments in it! 😇

I hope this makes sense and I look forward to taking with you (in person) at some point about this aspect of the ⭕️ Target post! 😊

In all sincerity and much love for realz!

@wil.metcalfe

YES! i can definitely do THAT! :)
sorry i was watching a video - its fascinating... my gosh. i'm riveted!

yes - i will drop the link of the author's post to the announcement post!!!! hehehehe

Don’t forget to include the ⭕️ Target link so I can easily figure things out as they come in! Hahaha!

What are you watching?

The girls and I are watching Fantastic 4 (the first one!) 🤩

oh... you don't want to know.... it is very upsetting. so upsetting. but so important

😳

Ok! Well! I’ll leave you to it then! Sounds a lot more important than Fantastic 4.

It’s not wrong! It’s participation. Hehehe! When you do it... other people can then see and all the Good Leah that follows will shine a light on comments! No shame whatsoever! Besides! Your the equivalent of a Comet Jedi! Every comment of yours that I read is a wow moment and the world needs more Leah for sure for sure! No need to be bashful now eh? 😉 (There that’s how persuasive is Canadians can be when we really wanna be! I even pulled out the “eh!” to convince you! 🤣) 🇨🇦

Oh yeah! And remember... this comment isn’t to me... it’s to the author of the post!

Hahaha! You and I are going through about every possible scenario! I swear! You have one of the most creative minds I have every met!

You know... Back in elementary my teachers used to say I was the most creative speller! I could write the same word 10 different ways in the same sentence! Hahahaha! Yyyyeeeee! Look at me now teachers! 🤯🤩😂