You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of Discovery

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Daily life matters, but it seems increasingly that no matter how much people struggle daily, we are becoming less willing to spend any time on understanding why and improving the conditions.

Fortunately/luckily this is not true for everyone. I completely understand that I live with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage, but I constantly try to get out of the financial discrimination, and nowadays Hive is helping me a lot in this, so I am on a good way, and I am really very grateful and very happy for all the help and support I receive from the Hive community.

Merry Christmas.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

We are all limited in some way I figure, yet many use their limitations as excuses not to do what they can. I am glad there are people like you who are actually empowered by Hive in ways that might not necessarily be possible through traditional channels. It is interesting here that so many different types of people can have "some" of their needs met from one platform.

Merry Christmas to you too mate :)

I can financially get through the winter, thank you to the friendly, kind and generous people on Hive, so Hive is literally life-changing for me, and I know people, who live off of their Hive earnings. For example @jlufer. He is a great inspiration/motivation for me.

I am glad to hear it :)