You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time We Have Left With Our Loved Ones

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Those are some heartfelt reflections. Indeed, we should be paying more attention to what matters before life passes us.

That said, RunEscape is addicting and I know many who spent most of their "younger" time on it 24/7.

Sort:  

I thought it would be good to bring it to others' attention, as we often overlook a lot of important things in life. And I almost dived back into Runescape yesterday, but I realized how much time I waste on it, and held off.😅

The only way I'd play it again, is if Jagex makes it an NFT game and allow real economy. 😁
In fact, that's the only way I'd play any game again.

Don't get sucked back into it, brother!

Lmao my friend hates NFTs but i fell in love. I must stay strong, and dedicate my time to hive.