You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission success and simple celebration

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Congratulations Galen! You are an "yster"! (Literally it means you are steel, but it means you are strong or solid and well deserving.)

Ag, you know what I would be doing to celebrate your success - we have a braai!

Get some chops and wors and make some salads, bring your dop and relax the evening at the fire with your friends and a good meal!

Cheers! 🍻🥩🍴

Sort:  

I'm yster? That sounds bloody awesome. I used to have abs of steel but not so much anymore...however now you've basically called me steel I'm going to own it. Lol.

Anytime is braai time mate, you know I'm down.

Get some chops and wors and make some salads, bring your dop and relax the evening at the fire with your friends and a good meal

Good times right here mate, good times.