How low can people's thinking consciousness go // movie name : Killers of the Flower Moon

in Movies & TV Shows27 days ago

1715120892470-01.jpeg
Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well. After a long time I saw a movie based on true events. Whenever I came to know that the movie is based on a true story, my interest to watch the movie increased. The movie is directed by Eric Roth. The movie has been made in the genre of non-fiction books. I usually like to watch movies on my mobile phone sitting at home. So I downloaded this movie and watched it on my phone. And enjoyed every moment of the movie very well.

1000023489.jpg

1000023487.jpg

1000023485.jpg

The movie is called Killer of the Flower Moon. The movie begins with a tribe called the Osage Nation. Here the Osage Nation is shown with many coins. The main character in the movie is Leonardi's favorite. We also saw it in the movie Titanic. I have seen this movie in many movies, but I have seen the Titanic movie when I was very young, so I remember this movie. I will share some plot of the movie with you so that you can enjoy the fun of the whole movie by watching the whole movie. The Osage Nation is shown to have a lot of money. White skinned people also play many dirty games to loot their money and wealth. And killed many people. This nation is so rich because they find a resource an oil mine on their land and suddenly they are making a lot of money. People suddenly start buying new things and become noticed by everyone. Many people lose their lives because of so much wealth. The movie is based on a true story. So I will tell everyone to definitely watch the movie.

1000023481.jpg

1000023483.jpg
image source : https://m.imdb.com/title/tt5537002/mediaviewer/rm416697601/?ref_=ext_shr_lnk

This movie shows people how low greed can go. And when man does harm to man, of course the result of that harm comes back to life one day or the other. Exactly the same thing happens with the main character of this movie. This movie shows some dirty political games of some older audience.
movie release date : 20/05/2023