You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty pleasure? Movies we love but are kinda embarrassed to admit it. (ENG + ESP)

Over you just reminded me of something really awesome I watch a long ago the interview was the amazing movie and trust me I started watching that movie without any expectation I just randomly opened it and started watching it on my PC and then when I started watching it I had a blast it was so funny I mean each and every scene in that movie is funny and I just can't say enough it was 100% worth watching movie and anyone who wants to watch and make themselves feel good and laugh I think this is the perfect dose of comedy

Sort:  

It is indeed very funny, it is certainly the best comedy I have seen with those 2 actors. Good to know I am not the only one that has this film as an example of "guilty pleasure" lol.

you know after the release of Deadpool each and every movie of Ryan Reynolds is something so good we can see that he is putting the similar kind of character but it looks so good on him I don't know his comedy and his style is so unique