Hive Creative Contest - My Favorite Movie - "MS Dhoni the Untold Story".

My favorite movie is MS Dhoni the Untold Story. It is Bollywood movie. on life of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.
In this movie, Sushant Singh Rajput plays the lead role. He played role of Captain Cool of the Indian cricket team Mahendra Singh Dhoni in it.

image.png

Source

The First reason that this is my favorite movie is because i'm a very big msdian(Fan of MS Dhoni) and the 2nd reason is the acting of Sushant Singh Rajput.

He play's role of MS Dhoni which so much perfection that at some point you can't distinguish between him and Dhoni.

image.png
Source

We enter in theater as a M S Dhoni Fan but come out side as a fan of Sushant Shingh Rajput.

you can guess his perfection by for Ms dhoni's world famous helicopter shot he practice more than 9 months. he stay with dhoni more than year to learn his body language. how he talk how he walk and his hard work we can see in movie.

image.png

Source

his playing so good cricket that while practicing dhoni's shot one day Sachin Tendulkar saw him playing. he thought he is any new player who is practicing in nets. he so surprised when he knows that he is an actor who is playing role of MS Dhoni in movies and not a cricket.

latter on he also told him that if he want's to play internationals game then he can play easily because you have that much potential and that talent in you.

image.png
Source

Last month sushant left us😔. now only his movies are left with us as a his memory. after that every fan of Dhoni and Sushant has different emotions with this movie. whenever we watch this movie we miss him😔. His smile, his kindness every thing.

image.png
Source

We miss you Sir😢.

Sort:  

My favourite Cricketer is MS Dhoni. MS Dhoni the untold story movie is released in 2016 and I was studied in 9th grade me and my classmates are eagerly awaited for the movie. In the movie songs, all are good. Every time this movie motivated me but recently I heard the news of this movie actor sushant Singh rajput suicide. My heart was broken one of my favourite actor is sushant singh rajput.

RIP sushant singh rajput

Waao looking like a great contest, i almost watched this movie more than 5 Times and still can't believe that sushant Singh is not with us anymore now. 🥺 Waiting for his last movie Release.

Yes🥺 today's while watching his last movie trailer I don't understand I should be happy because it Sushant movie or sad because it's his last movie😣