You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If... Ultron Won? - El nuevo rumbo de "What If...?" / The new direction of "What If...?"

I really love your review and it got to specifics. But as we saw in End Game, they always had time travel as a solution. That kinda puts me off any new Marvel project. I feel like they already did everything, now it just seems like milking it. It just seems like mix and match at this point.

Great post though, I love your whole series.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I know what you feel, I was thinking about not watching more Marvel Movies after Avengers Endgame (Or at least paying less attention to them), because I don't like the idea of an eternal saga (Eternal as a word, not the new film lol). But to be honest, I hope they find a good way to create new good stories with all this thing of the Multiverse saga. Working with one big story limited their possibilities to make different films, but maybe the multiverse concept is a good way to create better films (Like DC Comics with Joker, The Batman and other films that they can make because they are not tied to only one saga)