You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FoolProof - RyanReynoldsChallenge (11/48)

Such a cool idea. You have quite the bumpy road ahead lol. It is going to get a lot worse before it gets better.

But seriously congrats on coming up with such a unique concept and I also like the execution.

Personally, I didn't mind the film. I am not going to watch it again. Maybe it was more tolerable when I first watched it because I haven't grown a taste in movies or because I watched with friends.

Great post.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot !! Yeah it's definitely gonna be hard for the next movies :')

I don't think I'm gonna watch it again soon, Maybe when I will try to rewatch them all again in 20 years :') !PIZZA

I don't think 20 years is long enough for some of these lol

It should be an entire life for half of them. The worst being the movie "Life" But I still have some time for them ! :') !PIZZA