The last series I saw!

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

peakd.jpeg

Yesterday I finished a series that fascinated me and I didn't have much faith in it, however, I watched it because a friend insisted a lot and recommended it to me, after watching the first chapter I got excited and quickly told my stepmother to watch it with me because it has a lot of suspense and is very entertaining. it is also worth noting, another reason to watch it is that it only has ten chapters and I, for example, watched it in three days, because I was a little busy, but my friend watched it the same day and she was bugging me a lot to watch it, I could not do anything else, I had to watch it. It's called:

El día de ayer terminé una serie que me fascinó y no le tenia mucha fe, sin embargo la vi porque una amiga me insistió mucho y me la recomendó, luego de ver el primer capitulo me entusiasme y se lo conté rápidamente a mi madrastra para que la viera conmigo ya que tiene mucho suspenso y es muy entretenida, también cabe destacar, que la vi solo porque es semana santa y estamos confinados, no tengo mucho que hacer distinto a estudiar o compartir con mi familia, otra razón para verla es que solo tiene diez capítulos y yo por ejemplo, la vi en tres días, porque estuve un poco ocupado, pero mi amiga la vio el mismo día y evidentemente me estuvo fastidiando bastante para verla, no pude hacer más nada, tuve que verla. Se llama:

cine (1).png

¿Quién mato a Sara?

quien-mato-a-sara.jpg

Fuente

Lately, I had been looking for series to watch on Netflix when I had nothing to do, or at night before bed, and I recommend this series that leaves you no time to think, I got immersed impressively in the plot, I loved the way it makes everything revolves around a person, and that everyone has something to do and impressively confuses you, and of course at first I made the goal of trying to guess the person who was the murderer but the task was not as simple as it sounded.

Últimamente había estado buscando series para ver en Netflix cuando no tuviera que hacer, o en las noches antes de dormir, y me recomiendan esta serie que no te deja tiempo de pensar, me sumergí de una forma impresionante en la trama, me encanto por su forma de hacer que todo gire en torno a una persona, y que cada quien tenga algo que ver y te confunde de una forma impresionante, y pues claro que al principio me hice la meta de tratar de adivinar a la persona que era el/la asesino pero la tarea no era tan sencilla como sonaba.

sara.jpg

Fuente

She is Sara, she is the character that the whole series is about, you may have noticed it by the name hahaha, as I said before, it's amazing how they make it so it's not so easy to choose or guess the killer, it's worth mentioning that she dies at the beginning and you get to know who she is throughout the series, she has a brother named Alex and I'll explain a little of his story here.

Ella es Sara, es el personaje de la cual trata todaaa la serie, lo habrás podido notar por el nombre jajaja, como dije anteriormente, es increible como hacen para que no sea tan sencillo elegir o adivinar al asesino, cabe destacar que ella muere al principio y vas conociendo quién es ella a lo largo de la serie, ella tiene un hermano que se llama Alex y te explicaré un poco de su historia por aca.

alex.jpg

Fuente

He is Alex, Sara's brother, it should be noted that he receives a sentence of 30 years for being the alleged murderer of Sara, he gets out 18 years after the murder for good behavior and swears to avenge the death of his sister and get the real culprit, or culprits, and this is where the big dilemma of it all comes in, it is not known who the murderer might be, behind this is a family named Lazcano, where according to Alex, the murderer was Sara's boyfriend, and her best friend named Rodrigo Lazcano, I talk about him and his brother here.

Reveal spoiler

hermanos.jpegEl es Alex, hermano de Sara, cabe destacar que el recibe una condena de 30 años por ser el supuesto asesino de Sara, el sale 18 años después del asesinato por buena conducta y jura vengar la muerte de su hermana y conseguir al verdadero culpable, o los culpables, y es que aquí es donde entra el gran dilema de todo, no se sabe quien pueda ser el asesino, detrás de eso esta una familia de apellido Lazcano, donde según Alex, el asesino era el novio de Sara, y su mejor amigo llamado Rodrigo Lazcano, te hablo de el y de su hermano aca.

hermanos.jpeg

Fuente

And with these two characters, I want to finish this publication, I can't tell you more because later it won't make sense for you to see it, right? well I'll tell you, these two are brothers, the one on the right is Rodrigo, Alex's best friend, Sara's boyfriend and the alleged murderer of his girlfriend, on the left we have Jose Maria Lazcano, it is said that he is also a suspect because he is homosexual and on one occasion Sara catches him trying to seduce her brother Alex, and he would have wanted to kill her so she wouldn't tell anyone about it.

Y con estos dos personajes, quiero terminar esta publicación, es que no te puedo seguir contando más porque después no tendrá sentido que la veas, ¿cierto? bueno te comento, ellos dos son hermanos, el de la derecha es Rodrigo, el mejor amigo de Alex, el novio de Sara y el supuesto asesino de su novia, a la izquierda tenemos a Jose Maria Lazcano, se dice que el también es sospechoso porque es homosexual y en una ocasión Sara lo cacha tratando de seducir a su hermano Alex, y el hubiera querido asesinarla para que no se lo contará a nadie.

I liked this series, I recommend it to anyone who does not have much to do today or really loves to watch series and especially suspense and mystery, you will not get bored at any time, and it is very short, only has about ten chapters, and who knows if it will have more, a hug, keep reading soon!

Me gustó mucho esta serie, se la recomiendo a cualquiera que no tenga mucho que hacer hoy, o de verdad le fascinen ver series y sobre todo de suspenso y misterio, no se aburrira en ningún momento, y además es muy corta, solo tiene unos diez capitulos, y quién sabe si tendra más, un abrazo, ¡nos seguimos leyendo proximamente!

Sort:  

I already put this one on the list, just finished binging the serpent

Congratulations @asrm2002! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day