You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇪🇸 Mi reseña de la serie Mr. Robot - 🇬🇧 My review of Mr. Robot series

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

My brother has stressed me so much with this series, saying that for him is one of the greatest ever produced... I like the fact that you say that the hacker theme is addressed from a realistic point of view, since, as you I am also an Engineer, and I love this kind of subject... So I think it is finally time for me to start watching Mr. Robot.

Thanks for sharing your review 😊

Sort:  

Greetings friend, thank you very much for reading my post and leaving your comment. The series is really very good and if you are a computer scientist, the hacker theme of its premise will surely catch you. It is true that the series is quite dense, which can be difficult to follow, but if you get into its narrative style, it will captivate you. Until next time.