My favorite Looney Tunes characters | Mis personajes favoritos de los Looney Tunes

Miniatura de Youtube música  pop degradado azul y rojo (3).png
Fuente

Cuando la televisión es buena, nada es mejor. Cuando es mala, nada es peor. Newton Norman Winow-

When television is good, nothing is better. When it's bad, nothing is worse. Newton Norman Winow-

separadorgirasol.png

Un saludo a todos los Hive amigos que visitan mi blog.

Quiero compartir en esta comunidad mi apreciación sobre las "comiquitas" o dibujos animados que yo veía en mi época (los años 90's). Y a decir verdad, yo nunca fui una niña de ver mucha televisión, principalmente porque en mi casa usualmente éramos más de radio que de televisión, pero digamos que yo tenia una especie de "adicción selectivas" con ciertos programas de televisión, entre ellos, se encuentran estos dibujos animados que seguramente son conocidos por la mayoría de las personas: Los Looney Tunes y de ellos es que vengo a hablarles hoy. De mis personajes favoritos de los Looney Tunes

Greetings to all the Hive friends who visit my blog.

I want to share in this community my appreciation about the "comiquitas" or cartoons that I used to watch in my time (the 90's). And to tell the truth, I was never a girl who watched a lot of television, mainly because in my house we were usually more radio than television, but let's say that I had a kind of "selective addiction" with certain television programs, among them, there are these cartoons that are surely known by most people: The Looney Tunes and it is about them that I come to talk to you today. From my favorite Looney Tunes characters

separadorgirasol.png

El pato Lucas

Es uno de los personajes que más me hace reír, y es muy común hacer referencia de él cuando nos referimos a situaciones insólitas que creemos que solo nos pasan a nosotros: Eso nada más le pasa a mí y al pato Lucas y es que realmente la suerte de Lucas en esta serie animada no es nada envidiable. Entre sus ocurrencias y las mil travesías que debe pasar en todas las historias que se relatan. Le doy el primer lugar solo por el nivel de risa que me ocasiona cada vez que lo veo.

Marvin, el marciano

Aunque tiene un personaje de villano, debo confesar que me encanta. Me parece super tierno, aunque sus acciones digan todo lo contrario. Y lo cómico del asunto es que me afinidad por este extraterrestre comenzó cuando un chico que me gustaba, en aquel momento, era super fanático de Marvin, y yo le regale no sé cuantos peluches, afiches, fotos, etc, y tanto fue así que terminé yo también siendo adicta a esta caricatura y disfrutaba mucho viéndolo; un poco cursi y ridícula la historia, pero si, ese es el motivo real.

El correcaminos

Entre el pato Lucas y el correcaminos podían lograr que me orinara de la risa, pero particular con este personaje yo podía pasar HORAS riéndome, solo bastaba con que yo escuchara el sonido de ¡Bip, bip! para que me privara de la risa pero de una manera inexplicable, aunque en el fondo me daba cosita con el pobre Coyote porque siempre salía perdiendo en todos sus intentos por capturar al correcaminos, pero igual, no podía evitar reírme, era algo más fuerte que yo.

Daffy Duck

He is one of the characters that makes me laugh the most, and it is very common to make reference to him when we refer to unusual situations that we think only happen to us: That only happens to me and Daffy Duck and Lucas' luck in this animated series is not at all enviable. Between his witticisms and the thousand journeys he has to go through in all the stories that are told. I give him first place just for the level of laughter he causes me every time I see him.

Marvin, the Martian

Although he has a villain character, I must confess that I love him. I find him super cute, even though his actions say the opposite. And the funny thing is that my affinity for this alien began when a guy I liked, at that time, was super fan of Marvin, and I gave him I don't know how many stuffed animals, posters, pictures, etc, and so much so that I ended up being addicted to this cartoon and enjoyed watching it; a little cheesy and ridiculous story, but yes, that's the real reason.

The roadrunner

Between Daffy Duck and the Roadrunner they could make me pee myself laughing, but with this particular character I could spend HOURS laughing, it was only enough for me to hear the sound of Beep, beep! for me to stop laughing but in an inexplicable way, although deep down I had a little thing for poor Coyote because he always lost in all his attempts to capture the Roadrunner, but still, I couldn't help laughing, he was something stronger than me.

separadorgirasol.png

https://picasion.com/
https://picasion.com/

Sin Lugar a dudas la infancia es una etapa muy linda y revivir estos recuerdos de esas época dorada me hizo recordar lo feliz que fui con tan poco, porque a veces comparo la manera como viven la infancia algunos niños de hoy en día y sinceramente me siento afortunada de nacer y crecer en la generación que me toco. Creo que hoy en día los niños y jóvenes están rodeadas de mucha tecnología, muchas redes sociales, la era digital los arropa y a ciencia cierta no los deja disfrutar de lo verdaderamente esencial en la vida, lo básico, lo simple, lo útil.

Gracias a todos los que leyeron mi post y llegaron a hasta este punto del escrito.

Undoubtedly childhood is a very nice stage and reliving these memories of those golden age made me remember how happy I was with so little, because sometimes I compare the way some children live their childhood today and honestly I feel fortunate to be born and grow up in the generation that touched me. I think that today children and young people are surrounded by a lot of technology, many social networks, the digital era surrounds them and certainly does not let them enjoy what is truly essential in life, the basic, the simple, the useful.

Thanks to all who read my post and got to this point of writing.

separadorgirasol.png

Redes Sociales Conferencia Miniatura de YouTube (3).png

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todas las imágenes y separadores de texto son de mi propiedad excepto las que indican la fuente

All images and text separators are my property except those that indicate the source

Gracias por tu lectura y si te gustó no olvides dejar tu voto y comentar

Thank you for your reading and if you liked it don't forget to leave your vote and comment

Texto original de

Original text from

firma beatriche.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh my, I love this, I hope there is a channel in our country show it, I want to watch now.

Dear @beatriche, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!