Pacific Rim: A good action movie [ESP-ENG]

Hello friends, how are you, how is life treating you? These days I have had a creative block and I have felt a bit apathetic, so I have hardly been writing or uploading gameplays, but yesterday I saw the Pacific Rim movie by Guillermo del Toro and wow that I liked it, I hadn't even thought about seeing it and that next year it will be a decade since it premiered, maybe I'm not very fond of giant robots, an example Transformers I haven't seen them either, they don't attract my attention, but in When I saw Pacifi Rim I couldn't help noticing that it had a certain influence from Japanese anime and the truth is I liked it.

Hola amigos como están como los trata la vida?, estos dias he tenido bloqueo creativo y me he sentido un poco apático por lo que no he estado casi escribiendo ni subiendo gameplays, pero ayer vi la película de Pacific Rim de Guillermo del Toro y vaya que me gusto, no se me había hecho el verla y eso que el próximo año cumple una década desde que se estreno, será que no soy muy afecto a los robots gigantes un ejemplo Transformers tampoco las he visto no me llaman la atención, pero en cuanto vi Pacifi Rim no pude evitar notar que tenia cierta influencia del anime Japonés y la verdad es me gusto.

Review/Reseña.

History tells us that colossal creatures have invaded our planet from an interdimensional crack in the Pacific Ocean that they have named the abyss, these creatures have been given the name Kaijus, these beings are capable of destroying cities in a matter of minutes and humanity began their fight against them using all their available weapons but they realized that their arsenal was not enough so all the nations joined forces and began to build their own monsters, giant robots with the best technologies that humanity could give these robots they were given the name Jaegers.

La historia nos cuenta que criaturas colosales han invadido a nuestro planeta desde grieta Inter dimensional en el océano pacifico que han nombrado como el abismo, estas criaturas las han dado el nombre Kaijus estos seres son capaces de destruir ciudades en cuestión de minutos y la humanidad comenzo su lucha contra estos usando todas sus armas disponibles pero se dieron cuenta que su arsenal no era suficiente por lo cual todas las naciones unieron fuerzas y comenzaron a construir a sus propios monstruos , robots gigantes con las mejores tecnologías que la humanidad podía dar a estos robots se les dio el nombre de Jaegers.

Thanks to the Jaegers, humanity began to reap victories against the Kaijus one by one, but in each battle new Kaijus emerged, each time stronger and in this way they were being cataloged depending on their size and power from one to 4 being the strongest. Until now, some studies predicted that the attacks would increase in time and in the number of Kaijus, which is why a race against the clock has begun to close the abyss through which the Kaijus arrive.

Gracias a los Jaegers la humanidad inicio a cosechar victorias contra los Kaijus uno a uno, pero en cada batalla surgina nuevos Kaijus cada vez mas fuertes y de esta manera fueron siendo catalogados dependiendo su tamaño y poder desde el uno hasta el 4 siendo el mas fuerte hasta el momento, algunos estudios predijeron que los ataques aumentarían en tiempo y en cantidad de Kaijus por lo cual a iniciado una carrera contra reloj para poder cerrar el abismo por donde llegan los Kaijus.

Opinion/Opinión.

As I told you at the beginning, I am not very adept at robot movies or series, they hardly attract my attention, it is almost like my policy of movies where animals speak and are not animated XD It will be very rare to see me enjoying one of my own free will , but we are talking about a movie written and directed by Guillermo del Toro, I love that man and his movies so I had to give Pacifi Rim a chance yes or yes and I did not regret it at all, the movie flows quite fast so everything time you are aware of the action either because of a memory or because of what is happening at the moment, something that caught my attention was creating a past which leaves you curious to see what happened in those moments.

Como les comente en un inicio no soy muy adepto a las películas o series de robots, casi no me llaman la atención es casi como mi política de películas donde los animales hablan y no son animadas XD será muy raro verme disfrutando una por mi propia voluntad, pero estamos hablando de una película escrita y dirigida por Guillermo del Toro, amo a ese hombre y sus películas asi que tenia que darle una oportunidad si o si a Pacifi Rim y no me arrepentí para nada, la película fluye bastante rápido asi que todo el tiempo estas pendiente de la acción ya sea por un recuerdo o por lo que esta sucediendo en el momento, algo que me llamo bastante la atención fue crear un pasado el cual te deja curioso por ver lo que paso en esos momentos.

The designs and varieties of the Kaijus are spectacular, nothing to ask Godzilla and company, in the same way the Jaegers, perhaps the only thing that feels a little loose is the logic of certain things such as not using any weapon from the beginning when what you are looking for is to end the threat as quickly as possible but I understand that logic does not apply in a world of colossal creatures XD, the ending is quite emotional and inspiring and by the time I finished watching it I felt quite satisfied with what you just saw and I was surprised to find that there was a second movie and even an anime-type series on Netflix, I can say that I already saw the second movie because I wanted a little more after the first and I can say that the second was not As memorable as the first one, the return of some characters is appreciated, but the story feels forced and somewhat weak, that's why I'll stick with the first installment.

Los diseños y variedades de los Kaijus son espectaculares, nada que pedirle a Godzilla y compañia, de igual manera los Jaegers, tal vez en lo unico que lo siente un poco flojo es la lógica de ciertas cosas como el no utilizar alguna arma desde un inicio cuando lo que buscas es acabar lo más rápido que se pueda con la amenaza pero entiendo que la lógica no aplica dentro de un mundo de criaturas colosales XD, el final es bastante emotivo e inspirador y para cuando la termine de ver me sentía bastante satisfecho con lo que acaba de ver y me sorprendió encontrarme con que había una segunda película y hasta una serie tipo anime en Netflix, puedo decir que la segunda pelicula ya la vi pues quiera un poco más después de la primera y puedo decir que la segunda no fue tan memorable como la primera se agradece el regreso de algunas personajes pero la historia se siente forzada y un tanto floja por eso me quedo con la primera entrega.

It's all from me, I thank you for your time and your votes in advance, leave me your comments if you have already seen Pacific Rim and if you recommend other movies of the kind, we'll read each other soon until next time.

Es todo de mi parte les agradezco su tiempo y sus votos de antemano, déjenme sus comentarios si ustedes ya vieron Pacific Rim y que otras películas me recomiendan por el estilo, nos leemos próximamente hasta la próxima.

Sort:  

This is a top class movie..I have watched and i enjoyed it..the writers did an excellent job and the production was truly amazing..I totally enjoyed watching it..Great Review

Indeed most of the times the second part is a forced one. I liked cars 1 but not 2 and loved 3 too.

The thing the robots like movies are they can get us excited about the technology and future but some emotions are missing. Ya, can't show emotions with a solid armour xD

!1UP

Dear @belial2412, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!

Titanes del Pacifico es de esas películas rápidas y medio absurdas que se pueden disfrutar en una tarde, simplemente porque no quieres matarte la cabeza con una trama compleja y solo quieres ver mecas dándose golpes contra criaturas de fantasia.

Además, las escenas de acción son EXQUSITAS, de mis películas favoritas.
¡Muy buena reseña!