You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of a movie that INSPIRES: ROCKY I [Eng - Esp] - Video in English from minute 11:30 aprox

in Movies & TV Shows • 2 years ago

Hey @jcrodriguez!! Thanks for this comment!! I also like boxing in movies, lol 😂 but not for practicing the sport.

Thanks for watching all the video!! And it’s great that you could understand me!

since it is not spoken so fast XD although you speak Spanish very fast hahaha.

Hahaha, yes but some parts of the video was with x 1,30 speed! Hahah, not all the parts, the white and black.

Oh! I wrote the link in the video, but I changed as soon as I read this message. I mean, I added the link mentioned in the video (in edition data), and also the link from Wikipedia!

Sort:  

o.k. You have already edited it. Ah! you are invited to join the community discord server. The link is in the community description. Hope to see you there soon. 😊

Great!! I’ll be there!! Thank you!! 😊