You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Woman In The Window | Movie

Hello... I saw this movie 2 weeks ago and the truth is that I was entertained to a certain extent. I think that not being 100% sure of what would happen in its development kept me interested and we see good performances that may be simple but have enough impact.

The thriller genre is brutal when they know how to take it in the right direction and in this opportunity we can say that they did it well, it is not the best movie of the year but it manages to entertain.

Cheers!

Sort:  

That's one good review - good to know
I thought Amy did great as the agoraphobic but I felt the ending was a bit of an anticlimax...
But I did watch it till the end and did not doze off, and that's good hehe

If his performance was good and convincing, the only thing is the rhythm at the beginning. Hahaha exactly me that's good, when you fall asleep in a movie that's a bad sign.

😎🎬