You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW: The Card Counter (2021): Is redemption in the cards?

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago (edited)

Oooooh yes. 21 I have seen it and another production of this story too.

I understand the apprehension about the other part of the movie. I was not expecting this either but it does make an interesting commentary on what happened during this piece of history.

Thanks for the trailer it refreshed by memory.

Merry pre-Christmas to you, I don't think I had the chance to send it out yet 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you! I have not done the Merry pre-Christmasing yet as it seems one ends up saying it over and over and over to the same folks before it gets here LOL 🤣 I am glad you gave Hive a go! 😃

It'll be fun to see what Christmas is like here. Thanks as always for the help throughout this journey. I have a feeling we'll be seeing lots of festive things haha 🎅🎄❄