You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite actors & actresses / Actores y actrices Favoritos πŸŽ¬πŸ“½πŸŽž

in Movies & TV Shows β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Tom Hardy steals the screen with any role he plays, he stars in a series called Taboo, very good, worth watching.
What I liked most about Rachel McAdams is her interpretation of Detective Ani Bezzerides in the second season of True Detective.
And Cobie Smulders, eternally Robin Scherbatsky, personally I will always love her. Every time I see her I say "I love you Robin". Her role as Robin in How I Met Your Mother is transcendental, I can't remember how many times she made me laugh and cry. I think Robin is the one character in a "comedy" series whose story has been so cruel and painful, Robin did get beaten up by life and she always knew how to get through it.
P.D: You are right about one thing: HIMYM is the best comedy series in the history of all comedy series in the world. it's scientifically proven!

Sort: Β 

Sure, even with some comedy like Venom was pretty good.

And of course, I failed to mention that role of Rachel in True Detective, although I didn't see the whole season I was a little disappointed with the ending, I thought she was going to have the same fate as Farrel Collins.

And I totally agree with what you say about Robin, she is a character that also won me over :D

Thank you very much for your excellent comment my friend...