Conociendo el anime One Punch-Man Acción. CienciaFicción. Comedia. Parodia. Seinen. Sobrenatural. Superpoderes [ESP/ENG]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Hive como han estado👋.

Ultimamente he estado ocupado haciendo cosas cotidianas en la vida la cuales son el trabajo y mis estudios y para despejar la mente me han recomendado este anime el cual estoy viendo y vaya que me a facinado. Esta vez quiero traerles una serie animada llamada One Punch-Man o como mejor se les conoce como anime. La cual me gusto muchisimo divertida la verdad los invito a verla y quiero compartirles de que se trata.😁

Hello Hive friends how have you been👋.

Lately I have been busy doing everyday things in life which are work and my studies and to clear my mind I have been recommended this anime which I am watching and it has fascinated me. This time I want to bring you an animated series called One Punch-Man or as they are better known as anime. Which I liked very much, the truth is, I invite you to see it and I want to share with you what it is about.😁

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.