You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍿 The Protégé (2021) - starring Maggie Q, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson [Movie review #12]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago (edited)

Samuel L Jackson is one of my favorite actors,if I should count I've seen like 16 of his movies. I've not seen this particular movie but I've added it To my cart. I'll love ask how was Micheal L Jackson on this movie, was his sense of humor top tier as usual? I do like Micheal Keaton too, especially when he's the has an evil role to play.

Sort:  

Oh, wow, you are a great fan I guess! I've only seen a few movies with him as the main actor but they were all great for sure. He's not funny at all in The Protégé actually, but more of a man that protects what he loves and is always one step ahead of what his enemies will ever think about. I can't wait to hear your feedback after you watch the movie :)

Well, I hope I love it

I'm sure you will!