You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuestra última aventura| Cuando ya no tenemos nada que perder [ESP/ENG]

in Movies & TV Shows5 months ago

I am unmarried. But so many times, on social media, whenever the talks on sex being less and less frequent in marriage comes up, it stifles me. And you see that so many married people come out to confirm it.
I get it that the couple are caught up with too many other responsibilities and all but it shouldn't be that way, I assume.
But then again, I feel like inspite of that, they still have other ways to bond and enjoy themselves. What do I even know?😅

Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha, ha, it's something you have to experience, but I tell you something, they are stages and everything passes. You're going to be surprised by a scene about that in the movie. It really is a serious case of living as a couple, you go through many situations and all you have to do is live until God allows it. I didn't like the last part, but seniors are like that, they think they are right about everything. Let's enjoy everything to the fullest @cheeamaka

Definitely, we should enjoy life in entirety. To the fullest. I'd recommend this movie to a couple of my friends I think should see it.
Greetings to you!