You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUJUTSU KAISEN 0: Promises, love and tragedy - REVIEW [ESP/ENG]

Hey my friend, you're here with another great review...I had seen the Anime of this film and I could proudly say entering into the world of curses actually was something entertaining but it had a different Protagonist. This one certainly looks like something I'd still enjoy with Yuta being at the center of it all ...it's beautiful the type of bond the academy offers with each one looking out for the other. .with a mentor like Satoru Gojo who wouldn't feel at home..

I'm glad you didn't leave any spoilers...I'll do well to check this one out.. thanks for sharing ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, I'm glad to see you here again. The movie is really good, everything we can expect from the world of Jujutsu Kaisen.

Fun fact, Yuta was a possible candidate for the lead role before Itadori.

Cheers, hope you enjoy it! 😁✨