You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are three animations you should watch

My daughter LOVES Castlevania and I started Death Note but got sidetracked by other stuff (can't remember why) but I wonder if it's still on Netflix? I should finish it.

I've never heard of Bleach but my daughter probably has. She's an anime fiend.

I've never been big into anime until my daughter started watching it. But she fell in love with Kiki's Delivery Service, Spirited Away, and My Neighbor Totoro and she started reading manga after that. She was big on Black Butler for a few years.

Great post. Thanks for the reminder to go back and finish Death Note.

❤️

Sort:  

You're welcome 💓.

Death note and Castlevania are both on Netflix but I don't think bleach series is there. The stand alone live action movie of bleach is available on Netflix though. There's also a live action for Death note, in case you feel like seeing humans play the roles.

Bleach series is sort of old and ends on a cliffhanger, so you have to read the anime after the last released episode.

I'll definitely give Death Note another go. I was enjoying it. Hmmmm maybe I'll also watch the live-action one too just to see it. Bet my daughter would like that too. Thank you!

Death Note gets a little boring in the middle. But push through it. The show is worth it.

That's probably why I stopped watching it tbh lol but thanks! I will give it another go ❤️