You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you pay for Netflix if you weren't riding someone else's account?

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

In the past I would have said hell no… but now I have a Crypto.com debit card and it gives me 100% cash back in CRO when I use it to pay for Netflix & Spotify. So the answer is yes I’d pay and then be rewarded with a token that is going to go up on value… meaning I’ll get paid to pay for Netflix 😉

Sort:  

ah, i should look into that. Sounds like a pretty good incentive.

If you’re in the USA, Crypto.com is in my opinion the best debit card option if you can afford to stake for the higher tier cards.

thanks buddy. I'm definitely interested.

That's exactly what I'm thinking. But I'm not yet at the card with NETFLI cashbacks :') !PIZZA