6 interesting movies that I have watched recently

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talk about six different movies that I have watched over the past few weeks. All of them are worth finishing, but some are far better than others.

Join me as I take you through each film one by one and give my opinon on them.

The movies mentioned are:

  • Cruella
  • Willy's Wonderland
  • Replicas
  • Wrath of Man
  • Road House
  • Abigail

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @daltono!
Thanks for this synopsis. Guy Ritchie has not disappointed me so far and of the films I have not seen is at the top of my list Wrath of Man. Unfortunately the last Nicholas Cage films have not been what they were before, but I will surely see Willys Wonderland in second place and lastly Cruella and Abigail.

This new Nic Cage movie may change your mind:

I have not seen it either. 😄 Thanks!

Congratulations @daltono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 47000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 48000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wrath of Man. Jason Statahm taking revenge, killing everyone. It's the one I liked the most

I have been trying to put off seeing Cruella until it is free on Disney+, but I think I am going to just buy it so my wife and I can watch it. It looks really good.