You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lockdowns are endless... What are you binging?

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

Dark is a masterpiece, I loved the entire series including season 3. The ending was a bit emotional so get ready.

I am currently binging a horror series called Them from Amazon Video.

If you like philosophical scifi, I recommend you to check a series called Devs from the Hulu streaming service. I loved that one.

Sort:  

Oke cool and thanks for the suggestions although I dont think the horror one will be on my list :D

So you are a fan of Dark season 3? hehe nice to see the different opinions about this one. I watched the first episode now and I do feel and I want to kknow what happens beyond this now.

I will think different about deja vus again for sure :D