You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toy Story "The Film That Would Change Animation - El Film Que Cambiaria La Animación" 👾🤖 [Movie Review]

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

This is my favorite animated film of all time and I started to love it since I was a little kid. I received a Toy Story videogame for PS1 when I was a kid and I didn't know much about this film. Some days later, I watched the film and started to play the videogame and it was awesome. Even now as an adult I am still a big fan of Woody and Buzz Lightyear and continue to watch any new Toy Story production.

Sort:  

And no doubt I think they gave a good closure to the saga in this last installment, which at first was not needed, but certainly changed in a good way and gave the final twist to the franchise.