You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇪🇸 Expectativas sobre la serie Loki de Disney+ y reseña del primer episodio - 🇬🇧 Expectations about the Disney + Loki series and first episode review

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

I am very hyped for this series but I will wait until all of the episodes are released and binge-watch it. I don't like waiting for days and weeks for the new episodes and prefer to have all of them available at once. I enjoyed the WandaVision series but the Falcon and the Winter Soldier was a bit disappointing. I think Loki is an interesting character so this will probably be a fun experience.

Sort:  

Yes, watching the whole series as a marathon is better, so you have all the fresh memories and you don't have to wait so many days to see the next episode. Thank you for visiting this publication, until next time, we will be reading.