You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positives and negatives of streaming services and the new HBO MAX platform |Eng-Spa|

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

There are lesser-known streaming services such as Hulu and Apple TV+ with great content too. There is also Shudder for the horror fans. From Hulu, I really recommend you to check out a philosophical scifi series called Devs. From Apple TV+ I liked the series See, Servant, and Calls. They are also producing the series I am expecting the most this year called Foundation. From Shudder there is a cool horror film from Argentina called Aterrados (Terrified).

Netflix, Prime video, Disney and HBO are the main services, but the other ones also have some hidden gems.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the recommendation, actually the only series I've seen on Apple TV was See, and I liked it, although I hope they bring out a second season and improve some things. I'm going to take some time to analyze these two platforms. Thank you very much for your great comment.