You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COACH CARTER : REVIEW || OLD YET GOLD.

Sometimes we need people to help us build that was embedded in us. No one is useless like I always say, when you see any one wasting away, it is not because the person is useless but it is because the person has not yet realized what he/she has inside. Coach Carter is an example of a perfect mentor, I love the fact that he was not only concerned about the trophy but also about the kids academics as well.

You are making me fall in love with movies o, I hope this is not a trick?🥰🥰 Well I will have to watch this one too, I can't afford to miss out all that I imagined while reading through this post.

Sort:  

When you see the movie, then you'll confirm if it's a trick or not. Check it out if you can😊

I'll handy.. you're the best🥰💕