You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Animation review] [Eng | Esp] Justice League Dark: Apokolips War | Heroes can also be defeated

This animation was a fun and thrilling watch for me. I enjoyed it and seeing Constantine stole the show, it was like toppings for me. You know in movies or animation whereby it has lots of dominate characters like this one, it is usually hard for the producer or director to develop their characters appropriately and give us a good back story about them. Its like there's lot going on in the plot to cover.

I enjoyed reading your review! BTW i will be re-evaluating my life 😂. You said it.

!discovery 35

Sort:  

You are absolutely right to say that the more difficult characters is the fact that everyone has a good level of leadership, however here I mention characters who have a lot of time on screen being that they could have perfectly been developed in a better way for them to feel more organic, I admit asking to dwell on Shazam's suffering if it was asking for a lot jajaja.

Since you came to my review I can tell you that your life reassessment gave good results, a pleasure to help you improve jajaja. Thank you very much for reading, for the support and for leaving a comment, I send you a big hug from a distance.